News

Guest Reader at Silas!

Guest Reader at Silas!

First and Second grade students at Silas Willard had a fun surprise in the library on Wednesday! The students were read the book, Alfie, The Turtle that Disappeared, by...

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form Are you worried about yourself or a friend? Are you unsure of what to do? Have you been bullied? The Acknowledge. Care. Tell....

5th Grade Outdoor Education Day

5th Grade Outdoor Education Day

Outdoor Education day has been a tradition in Knox County since 1985. The theme of the outdoor education day has remained the same throughout the years, to teach students...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Oct 22 , 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24 , 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29 , 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31 , 12:15 PM
Tue, Nov 5 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

21 days ago

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. Act. (A.C.T.) Form https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScN65CqxWs8UDy3uZ9Q4p4hnPcIN4zwSU3uHoEWdGRZhL8hsg/viewform

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

6 days ago

REMINDER: Thursday, October 17 and Friday, October 18 are both 1 Hour Early Dismissal Days for CUSD #205 Schools. https://core-docs.s3.amazonaws.com/documents/asset/uploaded_file/455925/Early_Outs.pdf

Jenny Bredemeier

Jenny Bredemeier

17 days ago

Winner’s Circle

view image

Jenny Bredemeier

Jenny Bredemeier

17 days ago

Winner’s Circle

view image

Jenny Bredemeier

Jenny Bredemeier

17 days ago

Winner’s Circle

view image

SEE ALL POSTS