News

Jack Larson Shoe Day

Jack Larson Shoe Day

The generosity of the Jack E. Larson endowment fund continues to provide for Galesburg area students. Over 300 CUSD#205 students attended the Jack Larson shoe day held at...

Halloween Fun at GHS

Halloween Fun at GHS

Skip the cold and join the students at Galesburg High School on Wednesday, October 30 from 5:30-7:30 p.m. for the annual Haunted High School. The event is open to the...

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form Are you worried about yourself or a friend? Are you unsure of what to do? Have you been bullied? The Acknowledge. Care. Tell....

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Dec 17 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 24 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 31 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 7 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 14 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

4 days ago

4th grade partaking in our virtual field trip to Cahokia Mounds! We’re exploring to come up with new theories & then we will compare & contrast the disappearances of the Roanoke Colony and Cahokia Mounds!

view image

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

4 days ago

We are so thankful for our community! Steele students are blessed to have so much support!

view image

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

4 days ago

Mrs. Stoup and Mr. Sanner's class received another package from GLOBE TROT SCOTT! Where has he been lately?!?

view image

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

12 days ago

Thank you Galesburg Lions Club for providing 21 of our students with winter boots and a trip to the Shoe Dept!!!

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

13 days ago

Come support Galesburg CUSD #205 students and get into the Holiday Spirit! We hope to see you!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS